5Hippos on Facebook


Kingdom in the Clouds

Rate it:

4 76

Game Description

You play as a young prince who must return with his sister after falling far from their kingdom in the clouds. There are 5 different zones you must battle through before reaching your kingdom. Each zone, accompanied by its own unique art (RedHarvest) and music (thatcomposerguy), has 5 levels you must complete before advancing to the next. As you advance, the levels increase in difficulty. To complete the game, you must successfully complete all levels and defeat the final wave. To aid you in your journey, the player is introduced to an upgrade system via a companion owl named Hoot. The upgrades are a variety of both offensive and defensive skills. These include health upgrades for your character and your sister, a powerful wall in the form of a cloud, decreasing the amount of time that Hoot delivers helpful item drops, and a devastating zap attack!


In the game

Similar Games

Ninja and Blind Girl 2
Dig To China
11 Seconds
Zombie Mart
Nocran Space
Max Damage 2
Awesome Planes
Strike Force Heroes 2
Robots can't think